Beta 3.10

Downloads and updates of the beta version.

Moderator: senjer

User avatar
Michiel
Site Admin
Posts: 2386
Joined: 11 Sep 2011, 13:32

Beta 3.10

Post by Michiel »

Image

Beta 3.10 has been released! Download it below:
Beta310.exe

The new version requires 64 bit Windows. The nighttime also requires slightly more GPU power than the previous version.
Thanim1254
Posts: 74
Joined: 17 May 2016, 16:31

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by Thanim1254 »

No 32-bit version!?!?! Are you serious!??!?
User avatar
LosAngelesMetro56
Posts: 941
Joined: 03 Oct 2015, 19:11
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by LosAngelesMetro56 »

Thanim1254 wrote:No 32-bit version!?!?! Are you serious!??!?
Hehe
It's too much to handle. That's why I'm not on for a while.
This is now a dead account.
Thanim1254
Posts: 74
Joined: 17 May 2016, 16:31

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by Thanim1254 »

will there be a 32-bit version?
User avatar
MetroSimGermany
Posts: 405
Joined: 08 Mar 2016, 14:41
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by MetroSimGermany »

Because the ReadMe's are missing in the Beta 3.10 installation, they can temporarely be downloaded here: http://www.trainzdepot.net/index.php/th ... #post30965


Greets, Mika
Support auf Deutsch? Kein Problem! Ich helfe gerne per PM. ;)
Image
midom5
Posts: 100
Joined: 09 Oct 2014, 22:16

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by midom5 »

can it be 32 bit ?
User avatar
Alfacinha315
Posts: 1032
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 14:20

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by Alfacinha315 »

midom5 wrote:can it be 32 bit ?
Just wait sit down... There's still no release data to 32-bit release (unless it is possible changing some hardware options to 32-bit PC).

I have a 64-bit PC and the game runs perfectly... :)
Greetings from Lisbon, the capital city of Portugal.
User avatar
LosAngelesMetro56
Posts: 941
Joined: 03 Oct 2015, 19:11
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by LosAngelesMetro56 »

midom5 wrote:can it be 32 bit ?
There won't be an update for 32 bit. Unless I'm out of date of what's Michiel's plans.
This is now a dead account.
HOY3
Posts: 113
Joined: 04 Mar 2014, 07:21
Location: Créteil, val de marne, 94000 france

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by HOY3 »

Is there a zip file?
User avatar
MetroSimGermany
Posts: 405
Joined: 08 Mar 2016, 14:41
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by MetroSimGermany »

No, because you require the C++ Runtime Libraries, only installable with a exe.
Support auf Deutsch? Kein Problem! Ich helfe gerne per PM. ;)
Image
Post Reply