How to raise the bridge between tram stops Deallerteweg and Rijndamsebaan ?

General discussions

Moderator: senjer

Post Reply
User avatar
thijs773
Posts: 100
Joined: 18 Aug 2020, 10:11
Location: Maassluis, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: How to raise the bridge between tram stops Deallerteweg and Rijndamsebaan ?

Post by thijs773 »

It's an easter egg that the devs put in. Try searching around the forum and you'll find it :D
Hint: Look in the activitiy files.
Maker of the HalteOmroep/Afroeptool Rijndam 2022 Add-on
My YouTube channel (wich has no Metro Sim videos yet) can be found here.
User avatar
Jim2016
Posts: 789
Joined: 04 Jan 2016, 14:42
Location: Athens, Greece

Re: Bridge between Deallerteweg and Rijndamsebaan

Post by Jim2016 »

Also please avoid asking questions in the title
Savage Kid
Posts: 96
Joined: 31 Jul 2020, 11:03

Re: How to raise the bridge between tram stops Deallerteweg and Rijndamsebaan ?

Post by Savage Kid »

just realised how to open it Image
User avatar
NatIsrael972
Posts: 21
Joined: 15 Apr 2021, 17:57
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: Bridge between Deallerteweg and Rijndamsebaan

Post by NatIsrael972 »

Jim2016 wrote: 01 Jan 2021, 20:12 Also please avoid asking questions in the title
Why not? Gets straight to the point, otherwise I probably wouldn't have clicked on this thread lol
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Safety • Practicality • Accessibility • Cost-effectiveness • Efficiency

Towards public transport excellence.
User avatar
Jim2016
Posts: 789
Joined: 04 Jan 2016, 14:42
Location: Athens, Greece

Re: How to raise the bridge between tram stops Deallerteweg and Rijndamsebaan ?

Post by Jim2016 »

It’s a recommendation from Michiel who’s the creator of the simulator and kinda makes sense. Put a title like “Question regarding the bridge etc.” and the ask the question below
Post Reply