Page 1 of 1

bug found

Posted: 08 Jun 2017, 02:51
by thomastopey
At driving left side of route M1 i am stuck near Noorderpoort because the M1 train in front of me is a red signal and the system does not give clearance from track 138 to 139
(I will update if more bugs found)

Re: bug found

Posted: 08 Jun 2017, 05:43
by senjer
Please try tot be more specific. What activity were you playing for example. At what ingame time does is occur?

And the left side of the route could be both sides in the simulator. So use the final terminal in the direction you're going.

Re: bug found

Posted: 08 Jun 2017, 06:53
by Jim2016
I think by “left side”, he means the activity called like this, in Rijndam 2018.

Re: bug found

Posted: 08 Jun 2017, 07:05
by Sjoerd
I have found the problem. Here is how you can fix it;

1. Open "Rijndam2018_M1LR.ctd"
2. Find this code block:

Code: Select all

  <group id="NDP3">
   <mode id="AB">
    <fixedblock start="239" end="238"/>
    <autoblock start="138" destinations="A">
     <start depart="NDP1" timetable="20">138</start>
     <end end="51" free="51"/>
    </autoblock>
    <autoblock start="138" destinations="B,V,E">
     <start depart="NDP1" timetable="20">139</start>
     <end end="139" free="139"/>
    </autoblock>
    <autoblock start="50" destinations="A">
     <start depart="NDP2" timetable="20">50</start>
     <end end="51" free="51"/>
    </autoblock>
    <autoblock start="51" destinations="P,M">
     <start>51</start>
     <start>52</start>
     <start>B623</start>
     <end end="50"/>
    </autoblock>
   </mode>
   <mode id="FE" allowcreate="true"/>
  </group>
3. Replace it with this code block:

Code: Select all

  <group id="NDP3">
   <mode id="AB">
    <fixedblock start="239" end="238"/>
    <autoblock start="138" destinations="A">
     <start depart="NDP1" timetable="20">138</start>
     <end end="51" free="51"/>
    </autoblock>
    <autoblock start="138" destinations="B,V,E">
     <start depart="NDP1" timetable="20">138</start>
     <end end="139" free="139"/>
    </autoblock>
    <autoblock start="50" destinations="A">
     <start depart="NDP2" timetable="20">50</start>
     <end end="51" free="51"/>
    </autoblock>
    <autoblock start="51" destinations="P,M">
     <start>51</start>
     <start>52</start>
     <start>B623</start>
     <end end="50"/>
    </autoblock>
   </mode>
   <mode id="FE" allowcreate="true"/>
  </group>
4. Save, exit.


To be exact; this line needs to be replaced;

<start depart="NDP1" timetable="20">139</start>
needs to become
<start depart="NDP1" timetable="20">138</start>

Re: bug found

Posted: 09 Jun 2017, 08:47
by thomastopey
ok i am going to test it :)