Beta 3.10

Downloads and updates of the beta version.

Moderators: senjer, Tom

User avatar
Michiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1903
Joined: 11 Sep 2011, 13:32

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by Michiel » 03 Jan 2017, 18:42

Well technically I could put them as separate exes in the zip file, but that just means you still have to run some exe files, in fact there are three of them then. Now they are called automatically.

KustaJuspin
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Aug 2016, 13:51
Location: 山东淄博

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by KustaJuspin » 17 Jan 2017, 12:06

good thank you :lol: I like this game

01482ewan
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Apr 2017, 11:39

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by 01482ewan » 08 Apr 2017, 11:44

Hello,
I have recently downloaded the new beta release but it just says "Metro Simulator has stopped working" . Is they anything that could be done to help this??

Thanks
01482ewan

User avatar
Alfacinha315
Posts: 925
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 14:20

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by Alfacinha315 » 08 Apr 2017, 16:33

EDIT
Greetings from Lisbon, the capital city of Portugal.

User avatar
Alfacinha315
Posts: 925
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 14:20

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by Alfacinha315 » 08 Apr 2017, 16:34

01482ewan wrote:Hello,
I have recently downloaded the new beta release but it just says "Metro Simulator has stopped working" . Is they anything that could be done to help this??

Thanks
01482ewan
You refer 3.10 or 3.11?
Greetings from Lisbon, the capital city of Portugal.

User avatar
MP 85
Posts: 436
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 16:11
Location: France

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by MP 85 » 08 Apr 2017, 16:53

Alfacinha315 wrote:
01482ewan wrote:Hello,
I have recently downloaded the new beta release but it just says "Metro Simulator has stopped working" . Is they anything that could be done to help this??
Thanks
01482ewan
You refer 3.10 or 3.11?
You mean 3.9 or 3.10 :?:
Image
When the HSM goes at that speed :D

01482ewan
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Apr 2017, 11:39

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by 01482ewan » 08 Apr 2017, 17:03

3.10

User avatar
MetroSimGermany
Posts: 403
Joined: 08 Mar 2016, 14:41
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.10

Post by MetroSimGermany » 08 Apr 2017, 17:57

Looks like you don't have the requiered Direct X stuff installed.
Please read the FAQ, there I have linked the installer ;)
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=878



Greets, Mika
Support auf Deutsch? Kein Problem! Ich helfe gerne per PM. ;)
Image

Post Reply