cant seem to install 3.10?

General discussions

Moderators: senjer, Tom

cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby ehluv » 04 Feb 2017, 09:15

image.png
image.png (271.83 KiB) Viewed 456 times
ehluv
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Feb 2017, 12:04

Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby JeffT » 04 Feb 2017, 10:30

Have you tried downloading it again? From http://sim.bemined.nl/. Dont downlaod from some third party website.
User avatar
JeffT
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 03 Aug 2016, 18:48
Location: Simvliet Haven

Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby MetroSimGermany » 04 Feb 2017, 16:01

This question was already answered in the Beta 3.10 FAQ by the way. ;)
Support auf Deutsch? Kein Problem! Ich helfe gerne per PM. ;)
Warning: I'm sometimes really funny. Oh, nevermind, that was a joke. Hahaha. 8-) Image
User avatar
MetroSimGermany
 
Posts: 269
Joined: 08 Mar 2016, 14:41
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby ehluv » 04 Feb 2017, 18:33

MetroSimGermany wrote:This question was already answered in the Beta 3.10 FAQ by the way. ;)


There wasn't this problem in the FAQ?
ehluv
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Feb 2017, 12:04

Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby ehluv » 04 Feb 2017, 18:33

JeffT wrote:Have you tried downloading it again? From http://sim.bemined.nl/. Dont downlaod from some third party website.


Yes I downloaded from the official website
ehluv
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Feb 2017, 12:04

Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby MP 85 » 04 Feb 2017, 22:18

Can you give us your characteristic of your computer ?
Image
I am French ;)
Sorry to my bad English langage (Google translate) :idea:
User avatar
MP 85
 
Posts: 76
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 16:11
Location: France


Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby ehluv » 05 Feb 2017, 05:41

MP 85 wrote:Can you give us your characteristic of your computer ?

i have tried reinstalling multiple times but the same message still displays
isit possible for you to upload the files online and i download frm there?


OS Name Microsoft Windows 10 Pro
Version 10.0.14393 Build 14393
Other OS Description Not Available
OS Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation
System Name windows
System Manufacturer System manufacturer
System Model System Product Name
System Type x64-based PC
System SKU SKU
Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700 CPU @ 3.40GHz, 3401 Mhz, 4 Core(s), 8 Logical Processor(s)
BIOS Version/Date American Megatrends Inc. 0304, 27/08/2015
SMBIOS Version 3.0
Embedded Controller Version 255.255
BIOS Mode UEFI
BaseBoard Manufacturer ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.
BaseBoard Model Not Available
BaseBoard Name Base Board
Platform Role Desktop
Secure Boot State On
PCR7 Configuration Binding Not Possible
Windows Directory C:\WINDOWS
System Directory C:\WINDOWS\system32
Boot Device \Device\HarddiskVolume2
Locale United Kingdom
Hardware Abstraction Layer Version = "10.0.14393.206"
User Name LUST\Ehluv
Time Zone Malay Peninsula Standard Time
Installed Physical Memory (RAM) 8.00 GB
Total Physical Memory 7.93 GB
Available Physical Memory 3.16 GB
Total Virtual Memory 10.6 GB
Available Virtual Memory 4.37 GB
Page File Space 2.63 GB
Page File C:\pagefile.sys
A hypervisor has been detected. Features required for Hyper-V will not be displayed.
ehluv
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Feb 2017, 12:04

Postby ChemgioKs1 » 14 Feb 2017, 02:15

Wow! I love your img!!
ChemgioKs1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Feb 2017, 11:53

Re: cant seem to install 3.10?

Postby MP 85 » 18 Feb 2017, 10:31

Sorry for the late reply, look at the FAQ (more precisely the last post)
:arrow: http://sim.bemined.nl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=878&start=30#p12217
Image
I am French ;)
Sorry to my bad English langage (Google translate) :idea:
User avatar
MP 85
 
Posts: 76
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 16:11
Location: France


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: nstomjanssen2000 and 2 guests