Beta 3.10

General discussions

Moderators: senjer, Tom

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby Alfacinha315 » 08 Jan 2017, 12:41

Will MG2/1 and SG2/1 be avaiable in Nederlam route? http://sim.bemined.nl/wiki/File:Nederdam6.jpg
Cheers from Lisbon, the capital city of Portugal.

Image
User avatar
Alfacinha315
 
Posts: 119
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 14:20

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby HOY3 » 08 Jan 2017, 13:32

This is not a evidence , because MG2/1 and SG2/1 were present on first teaser of new SVC keerspor (for Beta 3.9)
HOY3
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 04 Mar 2014, 07:21
Location: Créteil, val de marne, 94000 france

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby Thanim1254 » 08 Jan 2017, 13:36

Kick_ass_Josh wrote:I can drive fine but in the tunnels I have lag.

I downloaded it on wins 10 but it says this version is not compatible with your PC.
How did you even start the game?
Thanim1254
 
Posts: 66
Joined: 17 May 2016, 16:31

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby Alfacinha315 » 08 Jan 2017, 14:04

HOY3 wrote:This is not a evidence , because MG2/1 and SG2/1 were present on first teaser of new SVC keerspor (for Beta 3.9)


Yeah, but I never seen it on the game, so I asked about its release in future versions of the game...
Cheers from Lisbon, the capital city of Portugal.

Image
User avatar
Alfacinha315
 
Posts: 119
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 14:20

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby Kick_ass_Josh » 08 Jan 2017, 14:34

Thanim1254 wrote:
Kick_ass_Josh wrote:I can drive fine but in the tunnels I have lag.

I downloaded it on wins 10 but it says this version is not compatible with your PC.
How did you even start the game?


When it's installed it's starts automatically.
Kick_ass_Josh
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06 Jan 2017, 14:10
Location: Amsterdam

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby midom5 » 08 Jan 2017, 15:02

how to fix microsoft visual c++ 2015 redistributable setup failed error 0x80240017
midom5
 
Posts: 37
Joined: 09 Oct 2014, 22:16

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby MP 85 » 09 Jan 2017, 21:03

midom5 wrote:how to fix microsoft visual c++ 2015 redistributable setup failed error 0x80240017

I searched and this error is well known on Windows 7 :?
Image
I am French ;)
Sorry to my bad English langage (Google translate) :idea:
User avatar
MP 85
 
Posts: 76
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 16:11
Location: France

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby trainman » 15 Jan 2017, 17:15

I'm sorry but I don't find the answer.. How i can turn on the lights please? I have a problem during the night and in the tunnel, i see nothing except black.
Is it an impossible problem to solve?
trainman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 13:47

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby LosAngelesMetro56 » 15 Jan 2017, 17:26

trainman wrote:I'm sorry but I don't find the answer.. How i can turn on the lights please?
Is it an impossible problem to solve?

That question should of been asked in the FAQ where it would properly been answered. Please relocate there. We'll answer you guarantee.
Los Angeles County Metro
User avatar
LosAngelesMetro56
 
Posts: 461
Joined: 03 Oct 2015, 19:11
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA

Re: Beta 3.10

Postby metroverslaafde » 15 Jan 2017, 17:26

trainman wrote:I'm sorry but I don't find the answer.. How i can turn on the lights please? I have a problem during the night and in the tunnel, i see nothing except black.
Is it an impossible problem to solve?


I think you allready asked this question in another topic ;) However, this problem can not be solved when you have a ATI/AMD graphics card. The only solution is changing you graphics card or when you can choose between intel onboard graphics, use Intel graphics. It will work on that card.
There is no solution to fix the problem with the AMD cards and I am not expecting any solution anytime soon.
User avatar
metroverslaafde
 
Posts: 406
Joined: 08 Feb 2014, 13:32
Location: Rotterdam

PreviousNext

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest