Activity load

General discussions

Moderators: senjer, Tom

Post Reply
User avatar
metrolord
Posts: 89
Joined: 02 May 2018, 15:06

Activity load

Post by metrolord » 15 Jul 2018, 19:13

How i can send my activity to Activity Showroom?
MetroSim Beta is the best metro simulator in the world :D

User avatar
MP 85
Posts: 359
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 16:11
Location: France

Re: Activity load

Post by MP 85 » 15 Jul 2018, 20:08

You can post your activity on the forum, the people who publishes the wiki will take care of it to display it in the Activity Showroom.
Image
Sorry to my bad langage (Google translate) :idea:
Sorry voor mijn slechte taal (Google translate)

User avatar
Jim2016
Posts: 452
Joined: 04 Jan 2016, 14:42
Location: Athens, Greece

Re: Activity load

Post by Jim2016 » 15 Jul 2018, 22:13

Exactly. Just make a post here with your activity attached and I'll add it in the Activities page ;)

Post Reply