Train lights

General discussions

Moderators: senjer, Tom

Post Reply
Akendore
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jun 2018, 18:30

Train lights

Post by Akendore » 27 Jun 2018, 18:37

Hi!

I'm not sure if this is a problem of the game or a problem with my configuration. Some trains don't turn on the passenger lights or the tunnel lights as seen in the picture:

Image

Some one can help me?

Thanks!!

User avatar
Sjoerd
Posts: 3127
Joined: 26 Dec 2014, 21:14
Location: Leiden

Re: Train lights

Post by Sjoerd » 27 Jun 2018, 18:41

Your graphics card can not handle dynamic lights. Turn this feature off in the settings screen. ;)

C:\Users\ USERNAME \AppData\Local\MetroSimulator
-> Delete contents, then restart the simulator

Or: Start -> Programs -> Metro Simulator Setup
CEO of the Rijndam Electrical Transport company :D

Akendore
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jun 2018, 18:30

Re: Train lights

Post by Akendore » 28 Jun 2018, 07:29

It works, thanks!

Post Reply