Beta 3.13

General discussions

Moderators: senjer, Tom

Post Reply
User avatar
Sjoerd
Posts: 2835
Joined: 26 Dec 2014, 21:14
Location: Leiden

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by Sjoerd » 21 Feb 2018, 22:00

quincypro wrote:
21 Feb 2018, 21:56
The QR code doenst scan when i want to scan it. Its incomplete on the bilboard
It's complete. My phone picks it up in less then a second when I aim it at that billboard, and I have already heard from others who also managed to scan it ;)
(Scan it from inside the abri. On the outside, it is a mirror image; some QR-scanning applications have trouble with that.)
CEO of the Rijndam Electrical Transport company :D

quincypro
Posts: 59
Joined: 24 Aug 2013, 13:44

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by quincypro » 22 Feb 2018, 07:16

Sjoerd wrote:
21 Feb 2018, 22:00
quincypro wrote:
21 Feb 2018, 21:56
The QR code doenst scan when i want to scan it. Its incomplete on the bilboard
It's complete. My phone picks it up in less then a second when I aim it at that billboard, and I have already heard from others who also managed to scan it ;)
(Scan it from inside the abri. On the outside, it is a mirror image; some QR-scanning applications have trouble with that.)
I maybe need a another scanner then XD

User avatar
luka23
Posts: 299
Joined: 17 Apr 2013, 19:41

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by luka23 » 08 Apr 2018, 18:57

I feel dumb for not knowing it yet, but could someone give a hint on whether should I open the bridge with a command or a clickable button?
Op oude forum LukRacer...
Iemand een '57 Gibson Les Paul Custom gevonden vlakbij Alexanderpark?

User avatar
LosAngelesMetro56
Posts: 764
Joined: 03 Oct 2015, 19:11
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by LosAngelesMetro56 » 08 Apr 2018, 19:24

luka23 wrote:
08 Apr 2018, 18:57
command
Want to talk about signals? Stop by: http://www.rxrsignals.com/Phpbb3

User avatar
Jim2016
Posts: 344
Joined: 04 Jan 2016, 14:42
Location: Athens, Greece

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by Jim2016 » 15 Apr 2018, 17:54

Hehe... http://sim.bemined.nl/wiki/Version_History

SG2/1 and MG2/1 are going to be available on 3.14!

DaanSGMm
Posts: 15
Joined: 23 Jan 2018, 16:10

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by DaanSGMm » 16 Apr 2018, 14:12

Jim2016 wrote:
15 Apr 2018, 17:54
Hehe... http://sim.bemined.nl/wiki/Version_History

SG2/1 and MG2/1 are going to be available on 3.14!
YESSS!! I'm so happy that the MG2/1 and the SG2/1 will be availible in 3.14!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

User avatar
MattGames
Posts: 15
Joined: 15 Jul 2017, 12:43

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by MattGames » 16 Apr 2018, 14:25

Jim2016 wrote:
15 Apr 2018, 17:54
Hehe... http://sim.bemined.nl/wiki/Version_History

SG2/1 and MG2/1 are going to be available on 3.14!
YESS!!!! FINALYY AFTER 3 YEARS OF WAITING :!:
Thanks Michiel

User avatar
tayfur0010t
Posts: 48
Joined: 02 May 2015, 14:55

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by tayfur0010t » 16 Apr 2018, 14:40

Any release date known for 3.14 michiel or is it going to be announced later on

User avatar
MattGames
Posts: 15
Joined: 15 Jul 2017, 12:43

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by MattGames » 16 Apr 2018, 14:58

It is going to be announced later

User avatar
LosAngelesMetro56
Posts: 764
Joined: 03 Oct 2015, 19:11
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.13

Post by LosAngelesMetro56 » 16 Apr 2018, 16:48

I'm so proud of the development. I wish everyone luck and a happy time with this update. I know I'm going to crash my game by spawning in too many SG2/1s. :lol:
Want to talk about signals? Stop by: http://www.rxrsignals.com/Phpbb3

Post Reply