Glasgow

General discussions

Moderators: senjer, Tom

User avatar
Sjoerd
Posts: 3555
Joined: 26 Dec 2014, 21:14
Location: Leiden

Re: Glasgow

Post by Sjoerd » 10 Apr 2019, 20:34

Metrosimfan677 wrote:
10 Apr 2019, 20:19
Do I copy the whole folder or everything separately? Or only the glasgow subway SPT part? http://prntscr.com/na8y0b
-> Copy "GlasgowSPT.000" to the folder where the simulator's exe-file is located.
-> Copy the folder "Data", with all it's contents, to the folder where the simulator's exe-file is located. There is already a folder "Data" there, so the computer will ask you if you want to merge the folders. Say.... no sorry; 'Click' on... "yes" or "OK" if questions like that come up.
CEO of the Rijndam Electrical Transport company :D

Metrosimfan677
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Apr 2019, 18:20

Re: Glasgow

Post by Metrosimfan677 » 10 Apr 2019, 20:40

Sjoerd wrote:
10 Apr 2019, 20:34
Metrosimfan677 wrote:
10 Apr 2019, 20:19
Do I copy the whole folder or everything separately? Or only the glasgow subway SPT part? http://prntscr.com/na8y0b
-> Copy "GlasgowSPT.000" to the folder where the simulator's exe-file is located.
-> Copy the folder "Data", with all it's contents, to the folder where the simulator's exe-file is located. There is already a folder "Data" there, so the computer will ask you if you want to merge the folders. Say.... no sorry; 'Click' on... "yes" or "OK" if questions like that come up.
Thanks, that worked great.

User avatar
Sjoerd
Posts: 3555
Joined: 26 Dec 2014, 21:14
Location: Leiden

Re: Glasgow

Post by Sjoerd » 10 Apr 2019, 20:46

Glad to hear it! :D
CEO of the Rijndam Electrical Transport company :D

Post Reply