Overhead wire clip

Post bug reports here. Please only post bug reports here, no questions or general discussions.

Moderators: senjer, Tom

Post Reply
RetMetrofan
Posts: 233
Joined: 03 Sep 2015, 10:42

Overhead wire clip

Post by RetMetrofan » 11 Oct 2019, 11:32

On the NS track to the museum at SVH this occurs
Image
Usually found in the 1700 (and the 186 when it releases)

User avatar
Sgt_DeBones
Posts: 177
Joined: 05 Apr 2019, 15:23
Location: Los Angeles, San Juaquins, and the Bay Area counties, California
Contact:

Re: Overhead wire clip

Post by Sgt_DeBones » 11 Oct 2019, 13:07

I don't know if this has been solved yet but the same problem occurs at the crossing between Ypenburg and Zuid in Rijndam.
Overwatcha of the Sacred Forums of Simulated Metros, I am. I'm the specimen that resides in the Where's the Editor Exhibit at the Simulator's Zoo. (I'm here almost 24/7 lookin' for updates lol)

Post Reply