Transfer Airportshuttle to Metro network doesn't work because of switches which are unable to change.

Post bug reports here. Please only post bug reports here, no questions or general discussions.

Moderators: senjer, Tom

Post Reply
JamesBond00737
Posts: 6
Joined: 06 Feb 2016, 08:48

Transfer Airportshuttle to Metro network doesn't work because of switches which are unable to change.

Post by JamesBond00737 » 08 Jun 2017, 10:45

Hi all of you I wanted to drive a Train of the Airportshuttle to the Metro network.
But I was unable to change the switches in the transfer track because of missing numbers in the track plan
to change the track which is needed for it.
Can someone please help me :?:

Sincerly

Markus Schmitt

User avatar
Sjoerd
Posts: 3132
Joined: 26 Dec 2014, 21:14
Location: Leiden

Re: Transfer Airportshuttle to Metro network doesn't work because of switches which are unable to change.

Post by Sjoerd » 08 Jun 2017, 10:55

That was part of the easteregg in the first edition of Rijndam (2016). The controls for those switches are hidden on purpose; see it as a puzzle, to find them for yourself. ;)
CEO of the Rijndam Electrical Transport company :D

JamesBond00737
Posts: 6
Joined: 06 Feb 2016, 08:48

Re: Transfer Airportshuttle to Metro network doesn't work because of switches which are unable to change.

Post by JamesBond00737 » 08 Jun 2017, 13:08

Thanks a lot for that hint I have found it.

Sincerly

Markus Schmitt

User avatar
Alfacinha315
Posts: 623
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 14:20

Re: Transfer Airportshuttle to Metro network doesn't work because of switches which are unable to change.

Post by Alfacinha315 » 12 Jun 2017, 16:55

Runaway train... :lol:
Attachments
SG2 at M4 line.jpg
SG2 at M4 line.jpg (206.41 KiB) Viewed 692 times
Cheers from Lisbon, the capital city of Portugal.

Trains are my favourite addiction! :D "Na entrada para os comboios, atenção à distância entre as portas e a plataforma".

Image

Post Reply