Page 1 of 1

How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 18:46
by Nikki070
Hi. I want to know how to change timetable (look picture), If they have already been set.
Capture.PNG
For example from Simvliet Centrum to Stadionweg.
Capture.PNG (139.87 KiB) Viewed 637 times
P.S.: In "Explore" mode

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 18:53
by RotterdamMetroLover

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 18:54
by Nikki070
What in http://sim.bemined.nl/wiki/CVL_Tutorial.
I already search in this page and I found nothing

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 18:55
by Sjoerd
Destination signs on the trains: NUM / and NUM *.

Destination displays on the platforms: by setting another train number, see CVL tutorial: http://sim.bemined.nl/wiki/CVL_Tutorial ... ain_number

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 18:57
by Nikki070
All right. If I understand correctly, I have to assign the number to another train, then I will change to the current one. Is that correct ?

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 18:59
by RotterdamMetroLover
No, like this for example 5512MT. Do this 5512MT 5512TS TWZ.

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 19:01
by Nikki070
Aha. I understood it now. Thank you for the answers.

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 19:02
by MP 85
Nikki070 wrote:
06 May 2017, 18:57
All right. If I understand correctly, I have to assign the number to another train, then I will change to the current one. Is that correct ?
If it is marked F100 ?? You had to change it. For example "2012TS" You go to Stadionweg.

Re: How to change timetables ?

Posted: 06 May 2017, 19:03
by Nikki070
Ok, my problem is solved now :). Again, thanks for answers :)